Main Content

Testimonials

star star star star
4.00
Survey completed on May 13, 2021 11:54:43 PM
Excellent, professional service. I was constantly updated on anything regarding the showing/selling of my home. My home was sold quickly with no issues plus for more then I was aware that it was worth. Chris Martinez is an excellent realtor/broker who I will definitely refer anyone I know who plans to sell or buy a home to contact him.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on May 13, 2021 10:47:05 PM
Effectiveness. The Noel team got my house under contract for a price that delighted me in a very short period of time. Then they stayed engaged and assisted with issues as the closing drew near. They are a magnificent team that I would recommend heartily.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on May 3, 2021 12:00:00 AM
Sold a single family home in 2021 in Canfield, Lafayette, CO 80026.
It’s hard to overstate the effectiveness of the Noel/Martinez team. Extremely good communicators with incredible subject matter expertise and follow-through. Helped me sell my house (again) in record time and at a price that delighted me. HIGHLY recommend them.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 16, 2021 12:00:00 AM
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Clark Centennial, Longmont, CO 80504.
Great transaction start to finish. Extremely knowledgeable of the area and helped get us locked in at a fair price. Communicated regularly and stayed on top of everything. Still helping with our transition even after closing.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Apr 7, 2021 6:31:52 AM
Chris Martinez was in contact continuously throughout the entire process of looking for, submitting offers, and eventually closing on our new home. My husband and I found him extremely knowledgeable about everything to do with buying, selling, and renovating a home. He worked very hard for us and we were grateful to have him represent us in this extremely crazy market! I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 3, 2021 12:00:00 AM
Sold ahome in 2021 singleFamily in Littleton, CO 80126.
Steven Noel, Chris Martinez, and the whole Noel Group team were the consummate, superior professionals to work with on both ends of our buying and selling real estate experience. Their guidance and expertise were spot on throughout the process, and they have wisdom and knowledge from having done this for years. We had regular communication and never any surprises. If you want the ultimate value and a great relationship with your team estate needs, you should get hold of Steven Noel, Chris Martinez, and this team.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Mar 26, 2021 1:21:48 PM
4th transaction I have made with the Noel team. Each one has been a great experience. It seems they just get better each time! Their knowledge makes it easy to trust them, and they have your best interest in mind.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Feb 19, 2021 11:39:28 PM
Chris was knowledgeable and not pushy. Great experience overall!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Jan 10, 2021 12:24:44 PM
The team establishes not only a professional relationship but a personal one too. That personal connection is a friendship that remains even after the business is completed.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Jan 9, 2021 3:18:29 PM
Everything went smoothly and we made out very well,Thank You EdL

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Jan 6, 2021 3:09:24 PM
Excellant communication, very knowledgeable, works the team concept very well, friendly.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Jan 6, 2021 7:10:20 AM
This is now the second home I’ve purchased with The Noel Team and they’ve been nothing short of great. 10/10 recommend to anyone in the homebuying process as they will not only make it a pain free process but also ensure your best interests during and after the purchase. Look forward to working with them again!

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Jan 5, 2021 12:00:00 AM
Bought and sold ahome in 2020 singleFamily in Green Mountain Village, Denver, CO 80228.
This is probably the most complete attention to a real estate transaction that I have ever been involved with. We have been in many transactions over many years.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Dec 30, 2020 12:00:00 AM
Sold ahome in 2020 singleFamily in Clark Centennial, Longmont, CO 80504.
Steven has been the best Remax agent in Boulder county for at least two decades for a multitude of reasons. He follows up every Tuesday and Friday to make sure everything is going flawlessly with the process. He has a team of people that back up all the proper actions to get your home sold. Steven is by far is one of the best real estate agents I have met

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Dec 17, 2020 8:52:10 PM
They remained in contact with me not only throughout our purchase or sale activity, but long after. I consider them friends as well as go-to realtors for the Denver area.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Dec 11, 2020 10:52:16 PM
Great service from A to Z

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Dec 11, 2020 2:05:54 PM
Awesome team! Thank you all for helping us get our first home!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Nov 30, 2020 12:22:00 AM
Explaining deadlines, negotiable items and providing suggestions for bids/contractors as well as timely and abundant communication.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Nov 18, 2020 6:58:22 PM
We have worked with Chris Martinez for several years now and find him to be very personable, knowledgeable, and willing to take a lot of time with us. Now that we are all settled into our Bell house, we will miss our frequent contact with him!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Nov 17, 2020 3:01:13 AM
They’re invested in our happiness and to get the best value for selling and buying our house. We know that they will always be honest in everything we ask them and they are very reputable for that as well in their industry. They’re communication was always so amazingly quick! Overall we appreciated that their ultimate goal is to see that we got our dream house even though the process during the pandemic was not easy. They’re not only realtors but your friends for life!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Nov 10, 2020 3:38:45 AM
Great service, marketing, and negotiation made the sale fast and easy.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Nov 7, 2020 9:06:49 PM
Great team and teamwork, Quick to respond to our questions and extremely helpful in all aspects of the process. Thank you!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Aug 24, 2020 9:50:10 PM
Steven and Chris were great. Kept us informed. Very happy with service received. Thank you. Rick and Barb Bocek

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Jun 24, 2020 9:59:52 PM
Chris is a consummate professional who is an expert in the field. He gave excellent guidance and helped me to sell my house for a great price in a timely fashion!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Jun 5, 2020 4:14:54 PM
Chris has been amazing throughout the whole process! He was very knowledgeable and great at helping us navigate the new home building process. We will definitely use him in the future!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Feb 26, 2020 1:10:45 AM
This is the finest REal Estate group we have ever worked with. We have purchased 8 homes sold 7. Hands down they are the very best, and very honest. You need a great advisor, communicator and marketer. They do not come any better than this on all fronts. May need to listen to their advise but for us, and multiple sales and purchases, this team cannot been beat.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Dec 10, 2019 4:13:56 AM

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Nov 11, 2019 12:00:00 AM
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $650K in Pike, Longmont, CO.
Steven and his team were very responsive, professional, and always available. The frequent updates, follow through on commitments, and attention to detail were outstanding!

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Oct 16, 2019 12:00:00 AM
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Johnstown, CO.
I had a wonderful experience working with Chris Martinez and Stephen Noel. Chris was very helpful and professional and showed me numerous houses until we found just the right one. Chris navigated me through the whole process, including helping me understand the lender process, find a great home inspector, setting up utilities and finding contractors for some projects. Stephen kept in touch and made sure things were on track and to see if I had any questions. Also worked with an associate Nicollete, who stepped in while Chris was out of town. Overall a wonderful experience working with this team!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Sep 13, 2019 2:05:11 AM
Thank you so much for your expert advice. I felt at every step that I was a priority and that you had my best interest in mind. You are an amazing team!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Jul 29, 2019 6:05:44 PM
Great communication between client and realtor. Very prompt in answering questions.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Apr 15, 2019 3:31:43 PM
You are very professional in our buying of the property. You kept us very well informed of everything that transpired. You returned all of our calls promptly. Your were wonderful to work with. You are honest with us. Thank you!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Apr 10, 2019 6:54:23 PM
Steven and his team are just exceptional. I've worked with Steven on 3 homes now, and each one went very smoothly. I would highly recommend Steven Noel and his team to anyone.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Mar 8, 2019 1:38:25 AM
Very professional and caring people. They took very good care of us!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Mar 5, 2019 7:57:10 PM
Great attention, efficiency, quality of service, and integrity.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Mar 2, 2019 2:55:15 AM
The Noel team gets your home sold and helps you to find your next dream home! Thanks Noel team for all you guys do!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Jan 30, 2019 5:33:01 PM
Steven and his team have been great to work with throughout the years. I am a repeat client and will continue to work with them! They are very supportive and willing to go above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Jan 15, 2019 2:39:24 PM
Chris is great to work with. Chris and the rest of the team went above and beyond what we expected from a realtor.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Jan 11, 2019 3:14:58 AM
This team made what could have been a very stressful transaction into such a smooth and seamless experience. They really know their stuff!!!

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Jan 10, 2019 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $500K in Loveland, CO.
Steven and Chris were so great. This was such a fast moving decision and they both understood the importance of making our transaction run right on time. Their negotiations and organization made our sale happen exactly as we had hoped.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Jan 7, 2019 4:46:54 PM
Steve and Chris were really great to work with on the sale of my house. They were proactive, diligent and a true advocate for me during the entire process. Having never sold a house before, I found their expertise and advice/guidance invaluable. I have no doubt that through their advocacy during the sale process my house sold for more than I expected. Thanks Noel team for a job well done!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Nov 15, 2018 8:06:44 PM
Chris Martinez devoted a great deal of time and energy in finding a property that suited my needs. He was relentless in the search. He always responded immediately to my inquiries; phone calls/emails were quickly answered. Chris displayed a high degree of knowledge regarding properties, structures and county regulations which provided good direction. He always maintained a high degree of professionalism and efficiency. He is very personable!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Nov 6, 2018 2:10:03 PM
Personal service. Always there when you need them

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Sep 25, 2018 7:24:39 PM
Steve did a great job keeping us informed throughout the sale. Smooth process and good guidance made the whole process great.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Sep 21, 2018 9:44:27 PM
Thank you so much for all of your help and guidance in the process! It has been such a pleasure to work with such a friendly and knowledgeable team!

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Sep 17, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Sold a home in 2018 in Estes Park, CO 80511.
Chris Martinez was our realtor as apart of the Noel Team. I LOVED working with the Noel Team as a whole they were responsive, professional yet personal. I have had a few transactions with Chris in the past and would HIGHLY recommend him and this team to anyone. I usually am not a fan of realtors, but Chris was so real, honest and fought for what was right that he truly blew me away! Hard working team all of them.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Sep 16, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in Loomiller, Longmont, CO.
Steven is an excellent realtor. He had helpful suggestions on staging and pricing. He is great at communication and regularly called at least twice a week throughout the whole process of selling our home even if out was only to touch base. The entire process was streamlined and we had an easy and successful closing when the market is crazy. I never had to wait or felt like there were other clients. Wonderful service. Highly recommended!

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Sep 12, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $1.075M in Pike, Longmont, CO.
Steven is the consummate professional — and a wonderful guy. He is beyond competent in all areas. He is helpful, knowledgeable and experienced. The best part, though, is that he is communicative... kept us informed and ‘calm’ every step of the way. I highly recommmend him!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Aug 7, 2018 5:07:43 PM
Communication and follow up

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Jun 22, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $1.025M in Pike, Longmont, CO.
I've known Steven for many years and have used him 3 times as our real estate agent. I have nothing but praise for him and his team. He works tirelessly for his clients and always comes through for them.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Jun 21, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Loomiller, Longmont, CO.
They were a great group of people to work with on selling the home. Kept us in the loop on everything we needed to know and when things needed to be done.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Jun 20, 2018 4:43:30 AM
Steven stepped in when his associate Chris Martinez took ill during the final stages of our due diligence and closing. We never missed a beat despite a few issues that arose late in the game and the result was a seamless close.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Jun 20, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Westminster, CO.
Great experience! Everything went smoothly and there were no issues at all. Chris and Steven are very knowledgeable and are a pleasure to work with. We would definitely recommend working with them!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Jun 17, 2018 9:07:44 PM
The entire Noel team brings a great personal touch to the transaction. They communicate well, they explain every detail all while looking out for your best interests. It was a great experience to work with them on my last 2 home buying and selling experiences. Top notch group of people!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on May 21, 2018 10:21:27 PM
Steven is an incredible realtor. This is our 3rd time using him, and he didn't fail us. He is always in touch with his clients, checking to see if they need anything, never felt that we were out of the loop at all. I would highly recommend Steven Noel to any of my friends.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on May 15, 2018 1:45:29 PM
Chris was simply excellent. He was always available and if he didn't know the answer to my question, I knew he'd have it to me ASAP. Chris is truly a top-notch agent.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on May 14, 2018 3:59:25 PM
Great communication, professional advice, keep you updated, pleasant to work with. Great Job! Noel team!

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 27, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Longmont, CO.
Chris Martinez and Steven Noel helped us with our new home purchase in Longmont and they were incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and professional throughout the experience. This was our first home in Colorado and it felt really reassuring to have them on our side. Even though our home was a new build, Chris was great about pointing out things to look for and being our advocate with the builder. They checked in with us regularly during and even after the purchase to answer any questions we might have and to help us feel comfortable in our new town. It couldn't have been a better experience. I highly recommend them both.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 17, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $775K in Erie, CO.
Steven was a delight to work with. This is the second time with him and his team, too. His professionalism, communications, responsiveness and knowledge is surpassed by no one. His guidance was very good, though he always left the decision to us. I would use Steven and his team for any real estate buying or selling opportunity.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Mar 13, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $900K in Longmont, CO.
We were very pleased with the top-notch treatment by Steven and his staff and would recommend him to our friends. He also gave advice for selling our home in another state and kept in touch which helped us to feel comfortable in moving to such a gorgeous area. Thanks!

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Mar 13, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Longmont, CO.
Steven was on top of the details of our home purchase transaction. He called us twice per week to check in and was very responsive to all questions and requests.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Mar 12, 2018 2:57:46 PM
We started this journey to the Longmont area over 1-1/2 years ago and Steven helped us with each step. From giving advice on selling our home in another state to buying our home in Longmont. We always felt like he had our best interest in mind and went that extra mile to get information about the house and about the area.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Feb 28, 2018 5:32:56 PM
Chris was a pleasure to work with during our home search and purchase. He was patient, knowledgeable, insightful and gave us the confidence that we were making the right decisions. It felt great to know he had our backs. He made the process so much easier than we expected and we are very grateful to have found him. Steven was also great with communicating with us to make sure we didn't have any questions or problems. They both made the home buying process smooth and pleasant.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Oct 28, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $700K in Pike, Longmont, CO.
I worked with Chris Martinez on Steven’s team. Chris was excellent from the very first moment I met him until my fianc�� and I closed on our new house. He is conscientious, detail oriented, and just a really fine individual all-around. Steven called a few times during the process just to check in, especially during the last week before closing. This was an added excellent touch of really first class customer service.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Oct 24, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2004 in Longmont, CO.
I've used Steven for several years as my realtor. His integrity and knowledge are unsurpassable. I would recommend him to anyone with extreme confidence knowing he would work as hard for you as he has for me. His team at Remax is highly skilled and knowledgeable and I've enjoyed working with them as well.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Oct 6, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Sold a home in 2017 in Bakersville, Manchester, NH 03101.
Chris was awesome during the whole process, and Steven also kept a watchful eye on the whole process. I highly recommend this agency! In my lifetime I have dealt with several realtors, but none compare to this agency!

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Sep 13, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $650K in Pike, Longmont, CO.
It was a pleasure to work with Steven. He was always professional, knowledgeable, communicative. His guidance throughout the selling process was invaluable, beginning with our first meeting through a successful close. I highly recommend hiring Steven.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Aug 14, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $500K in Windsor, CO.
Steven's instant and constant communication is second to none. I have used his real estate services in listing and purchasing homes ten years ago and this year. All transactions went smoothly and were handled with expertise and care.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Jul 17, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Longmont, CO.
Great experience. He's definitely #1. My home sold in 1 day. Very happy with Stevens team. Would highly recommend. Smooth and fast transaction. Stayed in communication

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Jul 7, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Greeley, CO.
From the start of the process of selling my home to the closing, the Steven Noel Team were awesome to work with. You are dealing with a team of the most knowledgeable professionals in the industry. I always had complete trust in their performance throughout the listing process, going under contract, and closing the deal. They made the entire experience easy for me. Steven Noel, Chris Martinez, and Nicollette Scieszinski will work on your behalf to deliver excellent customer service and assist you with either the purchase or sale of your home. They provide proven results.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Jun 27, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Vacant Land home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Mead, CO.
Steve and his staff did a tremendous job selling my property. Steve kept me informed and up to date through out the selling process. Excellent communications. The property sold and closed on the full asking price! An adjoining neighbor had an encroachment issue affecting my property. Steve negotiated the resolution to both parties satisfaction. I would definitely do business with Steve again!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Jun 10, 2017 3:38:12 AM
Steve and his staff did a tremendous job selling my property. Steve kept me informed and up to date through out the selling process. Excellent communications. The property sold and closed on the full asking price! An adjoining neighbor had an encroachment issue affecting my property. Steve negotiated the resolution to both parties satisfaction. I would definitely do business with Steve again!

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Jun 2, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Longmont Estates, Longmont, CO.
My wife and I have worked with Steven over the years on multiple real estate transactions (both personal residences and investment property) and he has always done an outstanding job. Steven and his team make the whole process much easier and less stressful. Alan Williamson

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on May 30, 2017 11:37:36 PM
My wife and I now completed multiple real estate transactions with Steven and his team. Having worked with other realtors in the past Steven is by far the best we have ever worked with. His experience and advice have made the process of buying and selling our homes and investment properties painless. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for realtor who truly goes above and beyond.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on May 30, 2017 12:28:16 AM
Chris Martinez and Steven Noel were very helpful and made the home buying experience very smooth and pleasant. I would recommend the Steven Noel team to anyone looking to buy a home.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on May 26, 2017 1:37:49 PM
Working with Steven Noel and his team was absolutely painless. If you are looking for a seamless buying experience look no further.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on May 26, 2017 3:04:51 AM
Consistently excellent guidance, communication and follow-up.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on May 25, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Garden Acres, Longmont, CO.
The Noel Martinez team was a pleasure to work with, my family and I will all be working with them again in the future. They handled everything with professionalism and diligence thus ensuring an easy and painless buying process.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on May 22, 2017 10:08:56 PM
Very knowledgable about the Colorado real estate market and helpful in connecting us to people and services to make our housing search as easy as it could be.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on May 18, 2017 12:42:45 PM
Great to work with and made everything easy.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on May 15, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $625K in Pike, Longmont, CO.
We worked with Chris Martinez on Steve's team as a transaction agent (he represented seller and us simultaneously). That helped us save cost on the transaction. I was a little nervous not having a buyers representation going in, but Chris made the experience easy and pleasant by keeping me on track and informed on all deadlines and deliverables, strong follow up and communication, adaptability to my schedule and needs. I highly recommend Chris to all potential buyers and sellers.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on May 1, 2017 12:37:14 AM
Steven Noel and his team were extremely professional and knowledgeable. Along with thier great expertise, Steven and the team were personable and willing to spend time and assurance that the client understand all steps of the process. They provide a true full service to their client. They are on top of both the human and technological aspects of today's real estate market. We strongly recommend. Steven Noel and associates.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Apr 20, 2017 7:57:58 PM
Thanks again, Hope to work with your team in the future. Randy

star star star star
4.00
Survey completed on Apr 17, 2017 1:06:31 PM
Loved the communication! You should routinely add people to the email distribution of centralized showing comments though as I've found most agents leave a comment there but not always respond to phone calls...

star star star star
4.00
Survey completed on Apr 17, 2017 12:26:19 PM
Steven did an excellent job communicating throughout the process.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Apr 17, 2017 3:20:20 AM
Quick response times, professional, fun personality.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Apr 15, 2017 1:11:23 PM
He's passionate and professional. He made the process of selling my townhouse about as painless as it could have been.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Apr 14, 2017 9:14:56 PM
Steven and Chris are wonderful to work with. I appreciate the responsiveness, the honesty and the ease of doing business with them.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Apr 13, 2017 3:48:09 AM
Steve Noel provided us with timely, accurate, and excellent advice throughout the process of listing, selling, and closing on our house. Steve is a very knowledgeable real estate agent and kept us informed on a regular basis at all phases of the overall process. His staff also provided fast and courteous service and support. We are glad to offer this recommendation to anyone looking to buy or sell their house.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Apr 11, 2017 6:34:00 PM
Excellent and thorough communication throughout the entire buying and selling process.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Apr 11, 2017 5:10:22 PM
Steven Noel and his staff were the most professional realtors I have ever dealt with and I have bought and sold more than half a dozen houses. The level of detail was phenomenal, the marketing presentation was the most outstanding I've ever seen and communication was spot on. I always knew exactly what was going on with the sale of my house.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Apr 11, 2017 1:15:04 PM
Excellent communication, customer service and negotiation skills

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 7, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Longmont, CO.
Steven put together the best marketing package I have ever seen from a realtor. The photography and presentation were extremely professional. His communication level was also the best I've ever experienced with twice weekly updates on the status of showings and of the sale and closing process. A true "professional" in every sense; I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and his staff.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Mar 23, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Longmont, CO.
Steve Noel has been great to work with through out the process of presenting our house for sale, negotiating the contract with the buyer, and final closing of the sale. Steve's communication has been timely and responsive. We would like to thank Steve and his staff for representing us on the sale of our house and walking through each step of the process.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Mar 21, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Rodgers Park, Fort Collins, CO.
I have worked with Steven on 2 separate real estate transactions over the past 6 years and he is truly exceptional! He is pleasant to work with, knows the market very well, and is extremely thorough throughout the entire process. I can't say enough good things about Steven and his entire team. I highly recommend Steven and Chris for your real estate needs!

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Mar 9, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Longmont, CO.
Steven was very professional and knowledgeable. He provided all the information and effort that we needed, and more.
Working with him and his staff was a wonderful experience.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Feb 23, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $775K in Longmont, CO.
Steven was the listing agent for our home. We really benefited by Steven's excellent communication, marketing and negotiating skills!! Steven and his team will make your home selling experience go as smoothly and as stress free as possible!

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Feb 7, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Wellington, CO.
Fabulous experience! Steven was very professional and responsive when helping us sell our home. He was great at helping us negotiate and get top dollar for our home!

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Jan 27, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Bought a home in 2016 in South Boulder, CO 80305.
Steven is a terrific realtor! His communication skills and professionalism are second to none. He is a top rate real estate agent and we were so pleased to have him representing us. He is extremely knowledgeable and organized. He skillfully negotiated on our behalf with our best interest in mind. We have bought/sold 4 homes in different states and Steven is, no doubt, our best real estate agent thus far. He really raises the bar!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Jan 14, 2017 1:55:47 PM
Most of my interactions in this process were with Chris, though Steven was also very communicative and easily accessible. From the moment I met Chris, I felt comfortable and it was clear that he had my best interest in mind. Chris is very knowledgeable in a way that put me, as a first time home buyer, at ease. His organization and timely manner were appreciated, but mostly Chris' genuine attitude and overall demeanor made him fun and easy to work with. Thanks to you both for everything!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Jan 11, 2017 12:18:54 AM
Chris was very knowledgeable and educated us as new residents of Colorado. We really appreciated Chris' approach which focused on our needs first and allowed us to take the time we needed to find the right house.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Jan 11, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $4.35M in Longmont, CO.
Steven Noel recently helped us buy a house in Colorado. He was amazing in all aspects. From making our offer, negotiating on our behalf, giving advice and suggestions, communication with us, and follow through to the very end, he was outstanding! He was not only an excellent real estate agent, but he's also a very nice and professional man. I highly recommend if you are looking for an agent in Colorado, contact Steven Noel. Thank you Steven for everything!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Jan 9, 2017 9:24:59 PM
Steven Noel was amazing. Excellent communicator and a God-send. We met Steven at our first house hunt in Colorado...we knew immediately that he was a man of integrity and he was meant to be our agent. Thank you so much Steven for everything...and representing us in one of the most personal areas of our life. We tell everybody about you!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Jan 9, 2017 5:52:05 PM
Relocating across the country and purchasing our first home was very intimidating. Steven and Chris were amazing throughout the entire process. They answered all of our questions diligently and made recommendations whenever possible. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Jan 9, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Frederick, CO.
Relocating across the country and purchasing our first home was very intimidating. Steven and Chris were amazing throughout the entire process. They answered all of our questions diligently and made recommendations whenever possible. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Jan 7, 2017 2:32:40 PM
Chris was very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. His no pressure approach made the process smooth and pleasurable. He is an excellent communicator and made sure to accomodate our requests, even the last minute ones.

star
1.00
Survey completed on Dec 27, 2016 12:06:40 AM
Attention to detail Process very organized and up to the minute Stephen has a Phd in salesmanship, always looking for ways to help his clients achieve the desired result

star star
2.00
Survey completed on Dec 6, 2016 1:08:14 PM
We feel he did not add much value to the process. Their office did not really help much with early negotiations. As the process tended to get a bit messy toward the end( delays, appraisal issues), he did not offer solutions or options He communicated regularly but no substantive comments. We should have just gone direct to builder for the entire process

star
1.00
Survey completed on Nov 30, 2016 10:32:32 PM
We never felt that he was doing all he could to get us the best price on this house. Almost felt like he was working with the sellers agent so they could make as much money as possible. Just wish I had done this without a realtor but I was overwhelmed and didn't know anyone except for Steven. He made a ton of money and didn't do much to earn it! We found the house, our own inspector, mortgage person, everything! Then at closing, our mortgage guy brought us a bottle of champagne not Steven. Geez!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Nov 10, 2016 2:50:52 PM
Steven explained everything carefully and kept in touch frequently. He guided me through the process competently and professionally. I therefore had a lot of confidence in him and felt sure of the best possible outcome for the transaction.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Nov 8, 2016 2:55:09 AM
Availability

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Nov 4, 2016 4:16:48 PM
Chris Martinez was a pleasure to work with!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Oct 21, 2016 7:41:24 PM
On time...no bull.... listens and responds .... Great care in detail throughout this experience

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Oct 21, 2016 6:53:18 PM
Exceptional job from start to finish. The depth of experience and execution by all members of the team (and extended team) were very impressive . . . definitely the "A" team!

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Oct 18, 2016 4:22:40 PM
Steven is easy to get ahold of anytime! And Chris of his team is great too. They are very honest and great at what they do.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Sep 24, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Multi Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Loomiller, Longmont, CO.
Steven Noel recently helped us sell two properties. We sold a townhouse and a triplex in Longmont, Colorado. Steven was fantastic to work with and due to his recommendations we were able to sell both properties for more than we expected. What we liked about him the most was that he was always available to talk with us and contacted us at least twice a week with updates. I would highly recommend him and hope to work with him again in the future.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Sep 22, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Thornton, CO.
Best Realtor EVER. I used Steven on my second and third house and only wish I'd found him earlier. This guy continued to call and check in with me (not in a creepy way) for years after my second house. I know he's going to retire at some point which is a loss for anyone looking for a house from monument to Fort Collins (and I'm sure beyond if you asked) but his business partner Chris is great too and will carry on his legacy.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Aug 25, 2016 10:32:48 PM
We were given advice to improve the house prior to putting it on the market. The information proved to be invaluable to our sale. The house was on the market less than four hours and we had a sell. We appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the entire Noel staff.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Aug 6, 2016 2:54:13 PM
Could not have been more satisfied with the professionalism and attention to detail. Even though very busy Steven made the time to stay in touch and address any issue as it came. Always returned calls promptly if not answered immediately.

star star star star star
5.00
Survey completed on Aug 6, 2016 1:45:04 PM
Communication...Steven "checks in" twice weekly via phone. He and is team (Chris Martinez) are always prompt, courteous and available. Their professionalism is unparalleled.

star star star star
4.00
Survey completed on Aug 3, 2016 3:03:36 PM
Chris was very patient and kind with me, I felt like he really wanted me to be happy with my choice . He made himself available as much as he could to help me him find a house and showed himself to be a great ally.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Jul 1, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Boulder, CO.
Steven Noel and his team has been the best thing that happened to us. We needed a Christmas Miracle. We needed to find a house in Boulder in 10 days between Thanksgiving and Christmas. For those of you that know Boulder market it is nothing less than a miracle. But Steven and Chris jump on the case without blinking an eye. And as we started to loose hope, they kept encouraging us and supported us throughout the whole insane process. We found the house of our dreams on day 9. They helped with closing process. We are new to Boulder and were completely delighted to get a list of all the highly recommended professionals in the area to renovate our house upon closing. We got 10% off the floor just because we mentioned Steven and Chris. And its been 6 months since we moved to our house and they still call us to check in if we need anything! I can't express enough gratitude that we found Steven Noel and Chris Martinez to help us find the perfect home for us.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 29, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Longmont, CO.
Steven worked very hard to get us the house we wanted. Even when the price had to be re-negotiated, he was persistent and was successful in getting the seller to accept the revised offer.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 25, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Sunset, Longmont, CO.
We give Steven Noel the highest rating possible. Excellent pre-sales advice and counsel. Excellent sales strategy and pricing. Excellent help with vendors and subcontractors, etc. Excellent sales negotiations and followup. Smooth closing with no surprises or hassles. House was sold rapidly and for a price that both buyer and seller thought was reasonable. Could not have asked for a more crisp and responsive experience with Steven Noel throughout the entire process.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 21, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $600K in Kensington, Longmont, CO.
Steven is an outstanding realtor with significant knowledge of the market. He maintained excellent communications with us during the entire selling process. He and his team are head and shoulders above all others in the real estate market.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 21, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Longmont Estates, Longmont, CO.
Steven and his associate Chris Martinez helped us purchase a great home in Longmont. They had comprehensive expertise of the area and helped us navigate a challenging market where homes were moving very quickly. They were very responsive to our needs and guided us through every step of the process. I highly recommend Steven and Chris to anyone buying or selling a home in Longmont.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 12, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Niwot, CO.
We have purchased one home and sold two homes with Steven. If we still lived in state, we would definitely work with him again. Besides Steven, it is very comforting to know that his team is as responsive as he is.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 11, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Lyons, CO.
We had our house for sale in the Foothills of Boulder County for sale approximately 3 years with different realtors. When we finally listed with Steven, thru his marketing efforts, tenacity, and just outstanding Professionalism we had a firm contract within 3 months and closed a couple of months later. There were issues during the contract phase and that he worked tirelessly with the Buyer's Agent to get a satisfactory agreement worked out. We would have not had a successful close if it wasn't for him. Thank you So Much Steven!!!!

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 6, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Bought and sold a home in 2016 in Gunbarrel, CO 80503.
Stephen and his team are very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He made the process easy. If you are in the market to purchase or sell your home, look no further than Stephen Noel and Team. Thanks Steven!

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 4, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Longmont, CO.
You simply cannot find a more professional real estate broker/agent than Steven Noel. It's not accidental that he has been the top-producing agent for Remax for 15+ years. Steven has helped me and my wife buy/sell three homes and has been outstanding each and every time. I can't think of another broker/agent who would be any where near the level of professionalism as Steven. You won't regret selecting him as your representative.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 4, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $25K in Pike, Longmont, CO.
In Longmont, Colorado Steven Noel is by far the best Real Estate Professional you can work with. His in-depth knowledge and expertise of the local market is unsurpassed and his pleasant, relaxed style instantly places his clients at ease during what is typically a very stressful period. Steven has extremely strong marketing skills which he uses to place the property in the best light possible. Steven strives to stay in contact with his clients with scheduled calls and will accept calls from clients well into the evening without complaint. I would not hesitate to list my next sale or make my next purchase in Boulder County with Steven.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 4, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $25K in Longmont, CO.
Steven did a great job with the sale of our house in Longmont. He and his team got our house under contract within 48 house of putting it on the market. Then, when tyhe prospective buyer became overzealous on negotiating against the inspection report, he put it back on the market again and we got it back under contract in 48 hours for a higher price! Steven contacted us twice weekly to keep us up to date on progress and helped with the purchase of our house in Broomfield. Highly recommend using Steven as a real estate agent.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 2, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $25K in Longmont, CO.
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Understood my situation and offered suggestions. Always available for questions. Assisted with recommendations after the sale for movers and painters.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 2, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $25K in Loomiller, Longmont, CO.
I have used Steven Noel as my agent for 2 homes and I am very pleased with his services. He listens to what I am looking for, searches for the perfect fit and price and helps with all of the details.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 2, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $25K in Pike, Longmont, CO.
Steven is awesome to work with...He knows the market extremely well. More importantly, Steven is someone you can always count on and trust! Thanks again Steven for working with us on our real estate needs...

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 1, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Frederick, CO.
Steven and his team were amazing and it made the job of buying a new house less stressful. He sold our home in record time and was and has continued to be very supportive.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 1, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Bought and sold a home in 2014 in Dacono, CO 80514.
I have used Steven for several transactions and on both the buy and sell side he is professional and knowledgeable. He is quick to answer questions and has been very helpful during all stages of the process

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 1, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Kensington, Longmont, CO.
Excellent service and response. Good council for market navigation and offer acceptance. Quick responses to questions and problems. Would recommend Steve to anyone for home selling or buying.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 1, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Southmoor, Longmont, CO.
Steven was very helpful in both our search for a new house as well as selling our previous home. He listened to what we wanted, was very knowledgeable about different builders and housing communities, and made all of the paperwork easier to wade through and understand. He was not pushy but let us take our time and make sure we were getting what we really wanted.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 1, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $450K in Longmont, CO.
Steven is very honest and professional. He followed through with everything he committed too. He does not keep you guessing about progress, he provides weekly updates and has a great staff to assist. When others failed he quickly sold our home. He is the best!

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 1, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in McIntosh, Longmont, CO.
Steven has been great to work with. We have had several real estate transactions over the years and Steven has been extremely professional, proactive and communcated with us through out the process. I would definitely recommend him and will us him in the future. Alan & Pam

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Apr 1, 2016 12:00:00 AM
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Gunbarrel, Boulder, CO.
We bought and sold a home with Sreven. Steven and his partner Chris were wonderful. They responded quickly to inquiries. We had an amazing number of people view our home with multiple offers thanks to their advertising. They also took us to view many homes as possible purchases, several on multiple occasions. They got an EXCELLENT price on our home and we got a fair deal on the home we purchased. They had our best interest in mind at all times. Both men were professional and friendly. We actually miss the buying/selling process a bit as they became friends. We would highly recommend them.

Not yet Rated!
Survey completed on Dec 10, 2011 12:00:00 AM
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2007 for approximately $25K in Pike, Longmont, CO.
Steven is by far the best Realtor that we have ever had the pleasure of working with. It is not just about the sale. We get a call every month since the purchase of our home here in Colorado. His expertise of the area is second to none and he knows somebody to do just about anything you could ever possibly want to do regarding real estate. If you are looking to buy or sell you will not find a better Realtor in the area.

Thank you Steven.

John A Longmont, CO